Executive committee 21/22


Beatriz Silva



Malou Glismann



Kaiser Kang


The executive committee is made up of five elected individuals who have decision-making responsibilities over all aspects of the society, from the organisation of events and trips to finances. They are also responsible for appointing members of and co-ordinating the work of the General Committee.


Johan Riis Jeanniot

Nicola Young


Trips Officer

General committee 21/22

The General Committee is made up of a larger group of students who are appointed by the executive committee to fulfil certain roles within the society. The composition of the General Committee changes throughout the year, so keep an eye out for any positions that might be open!

Speaker Officers

Safoua Berady

Jessica Pretorius

Blog & Website Editor

Kieran Hurwood

Vandana Venkataraman

Erica Lee

Podcast Editor

Vlad Lavita

Outreach Officer

Mara Ghilan

Jamie Ho

Blog Editors

Aree Kang

Carla Smith

Nat Amos

Tudor Farcasanu

Adam Mouyal

First-Year Officers

Jonathan Röders

Sumru Elden

Andreas Lo